2AA8BDD8-48BB-44E5-94B4-6E14C4C81FFE

Tim Minchin Announces Massive 2019 Australian Tour

Award-winning musician, comedian, actor, writer and composer, Tim Minchin is set to return to Australia for the first time since 2012.

The Aussie-born Minchin will be bring his BACK tour to capital cities all around the country, kicking off proceedings in Adelaide on Friday March 8 at the Thebarton Theatre.

The musical virtuoso and renowned philanthropist has also announced that a portion of the tour profits will be donated to a local charity in each city.

Fans will have to quick to secure tickets, with Minchin’s most recent Australian one-off performance as part of Dark Mofo in June selling out in under 15 minutes.

Tickets for all shows go on sale at 2pm Thursday, 6 September (local time).

TIM MINCHIN – BACK TOUR DATES – AUSTRALIA 2019:

Friday, March 8 – THEBARTON THEATRE, ADELAIDE SA

Saturday, March 9 – THEBARTON THEATRE, ADELAIDE, SA

Friday, March 15 – CANBERRA THEATRE, CANBERRA, ACT

Friday, March 22 – CROWN THEATRE, PERTH, WA

Saturday, March 23 – CROWN THEATRE, PERTH, WA

Wednesday, March 27 – STATE THEATRE, SYDNEY, NSW

Thursday, March 28 – STATE THEATRE, SYDNEY, NSW

Friday, March 29 – STATE THEATRE, SYDNEY, NSW

Friday, April 5 – PALAIS THEATRE, MELBOURNE, VIC

Saturday, April 6 – PALAIS THEATRE, MELBOURNE, VIC

Wednesday, April 10 – QPAC, BRISBANE, QLD

Thursday, April 11 – QPAC, BRISBANE, QLD

 




There are no comments

Add yours