pink beautiful trauma

P!nk releases new single ‘What About Us’ and announces new album

P!nk is back with a brand new, empowering and uplifting anthem What About Us.

The three-time Grammy Award winner has never been shy to speak her mind, and the powerful song’s political call for change and recognition is delivered in an upbeat electro-piano-pop package.

What About Us shot to No. 1 in Australia, the US and UK, and dozens of other countries.

With the song’s release, P!nk also announced the title and release date of her seventh studio album Beautiful Trauma, coming out 13 October.

“I could not be more excited right now,” the singer posted on Instagram.

“I’m certifiably, insanely proud of this album. It’s been a while, and I’m grateful for all the years we’ve had. Looking forward to the next chapter with you.”

The much-anticipated album is almost within grasp five years since the release of her last album The Truth About Love in 2012, and will feature 13 tracks.

Check out What About Us below.

Beautiful Trauma track listing:

  1. Beautiful Trauma
  2. Revenge
  3. Whatever You Want
  4. What About Us
  5. But We Lost It
  6. Barbies
  7. Where We Go
  8. For Now
  9. Secrets
  10. Better Life
  11. I Am Here
  12. Wild Hearts Cant Be Broken
  13. You Get My Love

There are no comments

Add yours