Paul Kelly

Life is more than fine: Paul Kelly announces huge Australian tour

Australian music legend Paul Kelly has just announced he will be embarking on a mammoth tour around Australia and New Zealand this November and December.

The tour comes in celebration of the release of Kelly’s 23rd studio album Life Is Fine, which is out now and debuted at the top of the ARIA album chart.

The much-loved and respected Australian singer will be stopping all over the country, visiting both regional and metro cities for 13 shows, before heading to New Zealand for three performances.

Kelly has also rounded-up an impressive line-up of special guests to support along the tour with Steve Earle and Middle Kids supporting the legs from Brisbane to Perth; Sahara Beck at the Rockhampton show; Busby Marou in Darwin, Cairns and Townsville and the New Zealand leg; and The Eastern supporting all the New Zealand shows.

Don’t miss out on seeing one of Australia’s best loved artists live.

Frontier Members pre-sale begins 12pm AEST Wednesday 23 august through to Thursday 24 August.

General public on sale 12pm local time Monday 28 August.

TOUR DATES

Sat 4 Nov – Entertainment Centre, Darwin, NT

ntix.com.au

Tues 7 Nov – Convention Centre Great Hall, Cairns, QLD

ticketlink.com.au

Wed 8 Nov – Entertainment Centre, Townsville, QLD

tecc.net.au

Thurs 9 Nov – Great Western Hotel, Rockhampton, QLD

oztix.com.au

Sat 11 Nov – Riverstage, Brisbane, QLD

ticketmaster.com.au

Sun 12 Nov – Regional Botanic Gardens, Coffs Harbor, NSW

ticketek.com.au

Tues 14 Nov – Tamworth Regional Entertainment Centre, Tamworth, NSW

entertainmentvenues.com.au

Wed 15 Nov – Entertainment Centre, Newcastle, NSW

ticketek.com.au

Fri 17 Nov – Royal Botanic Gardens, Melbourne, VIC

ticketmaster.com.au

Sat 18 Nov – MONA Mainstage & Lawns, Hobart, TAS

mona.net.au

Sun 19 Nov – Sydney Opera House Forecourt, Sydney, NSW

sydneyoperahouse.com

Wed 22 Nov – Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre, Adelaide, SA

ticketek.com.au

Sat 25 Nov – Kings Park And Botanic Gardens, Perth, WA

ticketmaster.com.au




There are no comments

Add yours