Groovin The Moo unveils 2018 lineup

Groovin The Moo 2018 has just dropped the mouthwatering list of names appearing at this year’s regional festival.

Huge international names include the likes of party starters Duke Dumont (UK), Lady Leshurr (UK), Aminé (USA) and Claptone (GER), plus Portugal. The Man (USA) and powerhouse duo Royal Blood (UK).

Local acts include Paul Kelly, Grinspoon, Alex Lahey, Mallrat and triple j Hottest 100 spot winners Vera BlueBaker BoyBall Park Music and Winston Surfshirt.

GTM will be bringing this steaming hot list of artists to Wayville, Maitland, Canberra, Bendigo, Townsville and Bunbury over three consecutive weekends between April and May.

The GTM 2018 national pre-sale begins Wednesday 31 January at 8am local time .

Wayville, Maitland and Canberra tickets go on sale to the general public Tuesday 6 February at 8am local time.

Bendigo, Townsville and Bunbury tickets go on sale to the general public Wednesday 7 February at 8am local time.

All tickets can be purchased from moshtix.com.au.

Check out the full lineup below.


Alex Lahey
Aminé (USA)
The Amity Affliction
Baker Boy
Ball Park Music
Claptone (GER)
Confidence Man
Cosmo’s Midnight
Dean Lewis
Duke Dumont (UK)
Flight Facilities
Lady Leshurr (UK)
Ocean Alley
Paul Kelly
Portugal. The Man (USA)
Public Service Broadcasting (UK)
Royal Blood (UK)
Sampa The Great
Superduperkyle (USA)
Tkay Maidza
Vera Blue
Winston Surfshirt

There are no comments

Add yours