Disturbed Set To Return With New Album ‘Evolution’

Hard rock heavy hitters Disturbed, have announced they will be releasing a new full length LP entitled Evolution on October 19.

Evolution is the follow up to the bands 2015 record Immortalized, which was their fifth consecutive album to debut at #1 on the Billboard Top 200.

“It is with tremendous pride, joy, and anticipation that we look forward to sharing the next chapter in the creative life of Disturbed with the world”, the band said in a statement.

“This record is truly unique, and very special to us, and we can only hope that upon listening to it, that the world will feel the same.

“The record showcases the most adventurous and eclectic combination of musical styles and moods that we’ve ever attempted in our careers.”

Disturbed have also offered a taste of the upcoming record, sharing fan-selected lead single ‘Are You Ready’.

‘Evolution’ is available to pre-order now, listen to ‘Are You Ready’ below:

Evolution track listing:

Standard edition:

  1. Are You Ready
  2. No More
  3. A Reason to Fight
  4. In Another Time
  5. Stronger On Your Own
  6. Hold On To Memories
  7. Savior of Nothing
  8. Watch You Burn
  9. The Best Ones Lie
  10. Already Gone

Deluxe edition features the additional tracks:

  1. The Sound of Silence [Live] (Featuring Myles Kennedy)
  2. This Venom
  3. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix)
  4. Uninvited Guest

There are no comments

Add yours