David Guetta drops tracklist and two singles from upcoming album ‘7’

David Guetta has just dropped the tracklist for his forthcoming seventh album, 7. In addition to this, he has also released two brand new tracks fresh off the album, a collaboration track with Jason Derulo ‘Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)’ and ‘Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)’ with Black Coffee.

Known as the “grandfather of EDM”, the Grammy Award winning producer has sold over nine million albums and thirty million singles worldwide. With six albums under his belt thus far and a string of hit singles such as ‘Titanium (feat. Sia) and ‘Where Them Girls At (feat. Flo Rida and Nicki Minaj)’, this next album is sure to be a smash hit.

With a producer as accomplished as David Guetta, we can always expect a bunch of huge names featuring on his tracks. A fifteen track affair, 7 boasts collaborations with artists such as Sia, Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj, Jason Derulo, Bebe Rexha, and a ton of other big names in the industry.

Guetta has already released a few tracks from 7, such as ‘2U (feat. Justin Bieber), ‘Flames (feat. Sia)’, ‘Like I Do (feat. Martin Garrix & Brooks), and ‘Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie). From what we’ve seen so far, we can expect an album that is quintessentially Guetta, and provides us with a bunch of chart-topping hits.

‘Goodbye’ with Jason Derulo, Nicki Minaj and Willy William is an incredibly catchy track that’s sure to be a chart topper. Fusing pop, latin-pop, electronica, and rap, the end result is a sound that’s a little different, yet still set for commercial success. Guetta’s other new track, ‘Drive’ with Black Coffee featuring Delilah Montagu is different to what you would usually expect from Guetta but is sure to be a treat who prefer the more EDM leaning tracks to his music rather than the pop hits.

7 is due for release September 14 via Warner Music and is currently available for pre-order here, check out the album tracklist below.


  1. Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
  2. Battle (feat. Faouzia)
  3. Flames (feat. Sia)
  4. Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)
  5. Say My Name (feat. Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin)
  6. Goodbye (feat. Jason Derulo, Nicki Minaj, & Willy William)
  7. I’m That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)
  8. Like I Do (feat. Martin Garrix & Brooks)
  9. 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
  10. She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
  11. Motto (feat. Steve Aoki, Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
  12. Drive (feat. Black Coffee & Delilah Montagu)
  13. Para que te quedes (feat. J. Balvin)
  14. Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
  15. Light Headed (feat. Sia)



There are no comments

Add yours