Client Liaison

Client Liaison pen in ‘Diplomatic Immunity’ album tour

Fashion and party lords Client Liaison have announced an extensive Australian tour in support of their debut album, Diplomatic Immunity.

Vocalist Monte Morgan and keys player Harvey Miller AO had a massive 2016 which saw them play shows around the country and release their own brand of “high casual beach wear”.

While the duo tend to incorporate various elements of Australiana into their music and live setups, they will be stepping it up a notch on this tour, this time including a “reception desk and a Macintosh Power Mac 6100, all packed down to an efficient 34 road-cases”.

The tour kicks off March 17 at Jack Rabbit Slim’s in Perth, and winds up in Adelaide. Check out the full list of dates below.

Tour Dates

All shows with Luke Million.
All tickets can be purchased from clientliaison.com.

Friday 17 March 2017
Perth, Jack Rabbit Slims

Saturday 18 March 2017
Fremantle, Mojo’s

Friday 24 March 2017
Melbourne, Anthenaeum Theatre

Saturday 25 March 2017
Melbourne, Athenaeum Theatre

Friday 31 March 2017
Sydney, Enmore Theatre

Saturday 1 April 2017
Newcastle, Cambridge Hotel

Friday 7 April 2017
Canberra, Academy

Saturday 8 April 2017
Wollongong, Uni Bar

Thursday 13 April 2017
Hobart, Republic Bar

Thursday 20 April 2017
Miami, Miami Marketta

Friday 21 April 2017
Brisbane, The Tivoli

Saturday 22 April 2017
Maroochydore, Solbar

Friday 28 April 2017
Geelong, The Wool Exchange

Saturday 29 April 2017
Adelaide, The Gov

 




There are no comments

Add yours