arctic monkeys album

Arctic Monkeys reveal sixth album ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’

It’s been a long wait but Arctic Monkeys are back.

The English rock band are finally returning with a bold and brilliant sixth album, Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino, set for release Friday 11 May.

It’s been five years since we last had some fresh tunes from the band after the release of AM in 2013.

Produced by James Ford and Alex Turner, the new album features 11 tracks recorded in Los Angeles, Paris and London.

The wait promises to be worth it as Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino “ups the ante in a big way” – as if we weren’t already dying for its immediate release.

Arctic Monkeys are currently all set to play a staggering lineup of sold out headline shows and festivals across the US and Europe starting this May.

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino is out Friday 11 May.

Check out the album teaser below.

‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’ Tracklist

  1. Star Treatment
  2. One Point Perspective
  3. American Sports
  4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
  5. Golden Trunks
  6. Four Out Of Five
  7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
  8. Science Fiction
  9. She Looks Like Fun
  10. Batphone
  11. The Ultracheese

There are no comments

Add yours